22
Jan

Totally compatible with all the baseband versions, the new jailbreaking packages generally let you carry out untethered jailbreaking in just a few minutes. And as mentioned, current software allows you to ensure that you do not have to unnecessarily risk your Apple warranty, the way you Jailbreak iPhone 5S 5C 5 4S 4 3GS iOS 7.0.4 and iOS 7 is completely reversible, which means that all your important phone data and firmware remains intact and can be recovered very easily. The software solution allows users to install Cydia on their iPhone as well, through which they can access more third party apps and loads of useful customization features.
Source: iphone6newsblog.com

Video: How to jailbreak iPhone 3G 4.2.1 With Redsn0w (Fully Untethered!)

Use a PlayStation 3 Controller in Any iOS 7 Controller Game With New Jailbreak Tweak

I’ve jailbroken every single ipad (minus the first one) plus an iphone 4. I don’t notice any negative impacts on performance or battery life except when I install the wrong things via experimentation. If you have an android phone, it’s kind of like rooting. You’re basically allowing backdoor access to do more nifty stuff with your device. Except the process is much simpler than rooting. Some people complain that jailbreaking messed up their devices, but honestly I don’t have their device so I don’t know what they’ve done/installed on it.
Source: toucharcade.com

New Software to Jailbreak iPhone 3gs & Beyond Released Online

iPhone customers feel frustrated with the way Apple forces them to download apps and music from its iTunes store. The Jailbreak Shop has just released its version of software to jailbreak iPhone 3gs and even the latest iPhones and iPads. It allows its customers to jailbreak iPhone 3gs all the way up to iPhone 5 (iOS 6.1.3). It was much awaited jailbreak software that has got a lot of attention from customers. What is Jailbreaking: For those who are still unaware, Apple Inc imposes various limitations on all of its iOS operating system devices. Jailbreaking helps people circumvent all these limitations to obtain root access. This gives them the ability to download their own themes, special apps, wallpapers and extensions from third party sites. They can do all of this whilst retaining the ability to use iTunes and official Apple Apps. Unlike other older versions of jailbreaking software, this new version allows customers to perform an untethered jailbreak, which lets them reboot their device without the need to connect to the computer. The Jailbreaking Process: Downloading and installing the software is a breeze. All a customer needs to do is to connect to his device and wait about five minutes for the exploits to work. No complex instructions or hacking is needed and there are instructions provided. If ,for some reason, he runs into trouble, the website offers a friendly and expert lifetime support from the company 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The customer also gets lifetime access to the members section of their website. The Jailbreak Shop even guarantees a full refund if this does not work on one’s device. Support for Multiple iOS Devices: The website offers two different packages – if you have multiple iPhones or iPads then the Deluxe package ($49.97) offers you to use it on unlimited devices. The Standard package costs $29.97 and can support one iOS device. If you want to jailbreak iPhone 3gs, 4, 4s & 5; or iPad or iPod touch then these are all supported. With the newest untethered jailbreak, you can go around your friends and show off your jailbroken apps in no time! About The Jailbreak Shop The Jailbreak Shop has been set up to help iOS users to safely jailbreak their iPhones, iPads or favorite iOS device. It is a company offering efficient and reliable service. The software has helped thousands of users re-customize their iDevice and install restricted apps, ringtones and themes. It offers good customer support and also offers its customers future updates with new iOS devices. To learn more about this revolutionary jailbreaking software please visit: http://thejailbreakshop.com Contact Details: Waseem Dar info@waseemdar.com
Source: sbwire.com

Racers RepublicHttp://racers

Tags: 4g, 4s 7.0.4 lock on activation, 6.1.3, about, apple, application in iphone 4s, can iphone 4s be unlocked to any network, cydia, cydia ios 7 app for carrier unlock, cydia unlock carrier, easy free iphone jailbreak 7.0.4, ee, finally a way to get past activation lock, hacktivate ios 7.0.4, how to activate ios 6.1 3 iphone 4s, how to activate iphone 4s ios 7, how to carrier unlock iphone 5s with jailbreak, how to jailbreak an ipad ios 7.0.4, how to jailbreak and hacktivate iphone 4s ios 6.1.3?, how to jailbreak iphone ios 7.0.4, how to unlock an iphone 4s, how to update ipad 1 to ios 7, http://racers-republic.com/technology1223/squad-produces-jailbreak-iphone-5s54s-ios-7-0-4-untethered-easy-1-click-app-3797/, ios 7, ios 7 carrier unlock, ios 7 for iphone 3, ios 7 iphone 5 hacktivate, ios 7 unlock at and t, ios 7 unlock network, iOS 7.0.4, ios 7.0.4 software carrier unlock, ios 7.0.4 update, ipad 3, iphone, iphone 3gs 6.1.3 jailbreak, iphone 3gs ios 7, iphone 4 7.0.4 carrier unlock jailbreak, iphone 4 ios update, iphone 4s, jailbreak, jailbreak ipad 1, jailbreak iphone 3 with cydia, review jailbreak iphone, sw, unlock carrier activate iphone 4s, unlock ios 5 ipad, unlock ios 7.0.4, unlock iphone 3gs, unlock iphone 3gs ios 6.1.3, unlock iphone 4, unlock iphone for free, unlocking iphone 5 free, unlocking iphone to any network, video to unlock the iphone 4s, web
Source: racers-republic.com

Jailbreak iPhone 3G on iOS 4 With RedSn0w

i had jb(jail broken)3g iphone os 4.2.1 bb 6.15.it hung up regularly.i did restore it got stuck. i read through lot of forums.i will describe what to do.first go to (ih8sn0w.com/index.php/products/view/ireb.snow )download.snowbreeze. searchgoogle for step by step guide for jailbreaking using snowbreeze.make your own customipsw. firmware save it on desk top from the same site download IREB run it.follow instructions. satrt itunes.when it says restore click ok. hold shift and then select restore.browse to the location of the saved ipsw and select it.itunes will restore the firware on the phone. hope this helps.
Source: idownloadblog.com

Jailbreak Apple Iphone 3G

The Application Store is a software program marketplace for Programs for the iPod, Iphone and soon the iPad. It opened its doorways on the July 11, 2008 with 500 feasible apps to obtain. At the beginning Apple did not anticipate the shop to generate much revenue, but as they acknowledged quickly, they extremely miscalculated. So already one thirty day period later on, in August 2008, the shop generated 1 million for each working day, what’s a nice revenue. 3 days following the start, already 10 million downloads had been produced. Until today the figures have risen up to one hundred forty.000 accessible Applications and more than 3 billion downloads.
Source: peoplepods.net

Free Your Apple Iphone With Jailbreak Apple Iphone 3G Now

Note: There’s no proof about R-sim or Gevey simulator unlock that it’s heading to operating on every single merchandise it can be carried out at your personal risk.As to ultrasn0w The clients require to save their standard baseband edition and then they should obtain iOS 7.one on the Apple iphone 4. It needs to be talked about the fact that the unlocking for iOS 7.1 Ultrasn0w Fixer will merely be introduced after the start of iOS 7.one jailbreaking.Consequently we want to suggest the Apple iphone four proprietors that they have to remain away from any type of update until unthethred jailbreak will be issued.
Source: peoplepods.net

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ Looking for a legitimate way to unlock and/or jailbreak your iPhone for free? Come check us out at: FastAndroidUnlocks.com We can unlock your phone for free by using your IMEI. Get your iphone unlocked in as little as 1 hour! We also have FREE jailbreaking tools. FastAndroidUnlocks.com ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯ ✯
Source: ksef.net

Video: How To Unlock iPhone 3Gs/3G 4.2.1/4.1 Using Ultrasn0w [HD] 2013 – FREE

Unlock 4.2.1 iOS on iPhone 3GS / 3G with Ultrasn0w 1.2 [Guide]

How to: Update iPhone 3GS & 3G to 06.15.00 Baseband for Unlock: Step 1: Ultrasn0w 1.2 unlocking requires that your phone is jailbroken on 4.1 or 4.2.1 firmware with 06.15.00 baseband. Follow the complete guide posted here (with PwnageTool) or here (for Redsn0w) to update your iPhone 3GS or 3G baseband to 06.15.00 and jailbreak it on iOS 4.1 / 4.2.1.
Source: redmondpie.com

Ultrasn0w For iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G Will Unlock All Basebands, Including iOS 4.2.1 Baseband 05.15.04

Step 1: Download iOS 4.2.1 for iPhone 3GS or 3G. Step 2: Update/Restore to iOS 4.2.1 firmware using the IPSW file you just downloaded via iTunes 10.1. Step 3: Start Redsn0w 0.9.6b5 and point it to iOS 4.2.1 firmware to proceed with the jailbreak.(obviously u need to google it) Step 4: Now select “Install Cydia…nbsp; & “Install iPad baseband…nbsp; options and then click “Next…nbsp; to continue. Redsn0w will now fetch the exploitable 06.15.00 baseband from 3.2.2 firmware and will replace it the baseband in iOS 4.2.1 / 4.1.( Note: Install iPad baseband option is applicable to iPhone 3GS & 3G users only who rely on a carrier unlock which is U) Step 5: Now make sure your device is both OFF and PLUGGED IN to the computer before you click “Next (follow the redsn0w instruction) Step 6: Sit back and enjoy while Redsn0w will do all the rest for you. Once done, your iPhone or iPod touch will restart automatically and you will find it jailbroken on the latest iOS 4.2.1 firmware, with the unlockable 06.15.00 baseband. For iPhone 4, 3GS (New Bootrom), iPod touch 4G / 3G / 2G, iPad ONLY: Step 7: Now from here onwards, whenever you want to do anything related to jailbreak like SSHing into your device, or running Cydia, you must first run your device in the so called “jailbroken state…nbsp; on every reboot by using “Just boot tethered right now…nbsp; option in Redsn0w.
Source: iphonehacks.com

How do I jailbreak an unlocked iphone 3G 4.2.1 ?!?!

A friend has gave me a iPhone 3G that was locked to his network (previous iphone stolen). It’s taken a month but the original carrier has properly unlocked it… but I’ve just realised that its such an old version of iOS that most of the apps I want (fb & whatsapp!) won’t download because they say they need a more up to date version of iOS. I did some googling and have discovered jailbreaking… but I am not technology minded and everywhere says confusing things….
Source: jailbreakqa.com

How To Unlock iPhone 3gs 4.2.1: Get It Done Quickly And Correctly!

After adding the repository (the address starting with ‘http://’ everything is ready for you to enter Ultrasn0w. this is done in the same way as when you started up the Cydia application.  You need to make sure you look for the version 1.2 of Ultrasn0w. Once you have the correct option download it to your handset and make sure it is installed. The buttons are clearly written so that this is foolproof even if you knew nothing about opening and enabling handsets until recently.
Source: unlockiphone3gshub.com

Cannot unlock iphone 3g running ios 421 using redsnow or ziphone

you cant unlock the 05.15.04 baseband with ultrasn0w you will need to update the baseband to 06.15.00 then downgrade it to 05.13.04. there was a thread the other day that shows you how to upgrade/downgrade the baseband: http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/29299…-vodafone.html you dont have to downgrade the baseband from 06.15.00 but i recommend you do as the ipad baseband kills the GPS. then you need to jailbreak it, i would go with greenpois0n for the 4.2.1 jailbreak: http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/25707…5-ios-4-a.html then after jailbreaking install ultrasn0w from cydia: [Tutorial] How to Unlock your iPhone 3G/3Gs/4 with Ultrasn0w now your phone is unlocked.
Source: co.uk

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

Don’t expect to get everything iOS 7 offers. But some features will be present on your gadget. Developer promises that all the icons and images will give you the real-iOS7-like feeling. Users should also get the feel way beyond the graphical pictures. Whited00r7 brings a better camera application, control center and multitasking etc. Here is how to install iOS 7 on iPhone 3GS using Whited00r installation guide.
Source: letsunlockiphone.com

Video: How to Unlock any iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4 4S 5 5s 5c With Apple’s Factory Unlock

Factory Unlock Orange France iPhone 3/3GS/4/4S/5/5S/5C Blacklisted IMEI

Please make sure your iPhone has been activated first with the Network it is currently locked to. Make sure to select the network your iPhone is currently locked to. If it is not listed in the networks below, DO NOT order it as another network! There will be no refunds provided if the incorrect network is selected. In this case the network will return the NOT FOUND code. If you are not sure of your iPhone’s Network, please use IMEI CHECKER first!
Source: letsunlockiphone5.com

New iPhone 6 To Improve Efficiency Of Touch ID Sensor

It’s rumor time again and this time it is the proposed new iPhone 6. The rumor is that the iPhone 6 with have a Touch ID sensor with improved efficiency and it is reportedly going into production in the second quarter of this year. The most distinguishing feature of the iPhone 5s is the Touch ID fingerprint sensor. This made it unique and it stands out from all the other smartphone models on the market. According to a recent report from DigiTimes, the TSMC, Apple’s supplier for the fingerprint sensors, is not only gearing up to initiate production in the second quarter of this year, but also on a larger scale, in hopes to meet the production needs and demands for the upcoming iPhone 6 that will be released later this year.
Source: ziphone.org

Remove "slide to unlock" text and grabbers from iPhone Lock screen with these new iOS 7 jailbreak tweaks

The redesigned lock screen in iOS 7 sports a minimalistic user interface. Apple got rid of the iconic slide to unlock slider button, and replaced with just the “slide to unlock” text and a subtle animation that highlights the text which hints at the direction in which you need to slide to unlock the lock screen.
Source: iphonehacks.com

Unlock iPhone 3G,3GS (iOS 4.1, 4.2.1, Baseband 6.15.000) without Wifi or internet.

Now, you can unlock your iPhone, even if you don’t have wifi. Dump silly Cydia issue. Many users encountered a problem of unlocking their iPhone 3G/3GS after jailbreaking, updating or restoring when it comes to using of Cydia. Cydia needs Wi-Fi (wifi) to download repositories (resources) from its network after entering the URL like ‘repo.bingner.com’ etc. Most affected users are those who don’t have Wifi like people in India. Wifi is still not so common. Another thing is, after upgrading to baseband 6.15.00 you can’t unlock it without Cydia. Then you are left with nothing but iPhone, which will not accept the SIM Card, and you will see the screen showing ‘Slide to Unlock – Emergency Calls only’, ‘Connect to iTunes’. However, I have found a solution which was given by MoghulG, who made a tool which pushes required files  to unlock using your PC without a need of any connectivity. This method is tested with 3G/3GS until iOS 4.2.1 and Baseband 6.15.00. Here is step by step method to do it;
Source: geekact.com

Racers RepublicHttp://racers

Tags: 4g, 4s 7.0.4 lock on activation, 6.1.3, about, apple, application in iphone 4s, can iphone 4s be unlocked to any network, cydia, cydia ios 7 app for carrier unlock, cydia unlock carrier, easy free iphone jailbreak 7.0.4, ee, finally a way to get past activation lock, hacktivate ios 7.0.4, how to activate ios 6.1 3 iphone 4s, how to activate iphone 4s ios 7, how to carrier unlock iphone 5s with jailbreak, how to jailbreak an ipad ios 7.0.4, how to jailbreak and hacktivate iphone 4s ios 6.1.3?, how to jailbreak iphone ios 7.0.4, how to unlock an iphone 4s, how to update ipad 1 to ios 7, http://racers-republic.com/technology1223/squad-produces-jailbreak-iphone-5s54s-ios-7-0-4-untethered-easy-1-click-app-3797/, ios 7, ios 7 carrier unlock, ios 7 for iphone 3, ios 7 iphone 5 hacktivate, ios 7 unlock at and t, ios 7 unlock network, iOS 7.0.4, ios 7.0.4 software carrier unlock, ios 7.0.4 update, ipad 3, iphone, iphone 3gs 6.1.3 jailbreak, iphone 3gs ios 7, iphone 4 7.0.4 carrier unlock jailbreak, iphone 4 ios update, iphone 4s, jailbreak, jailbreak ipad 1, jailbreak iphone 3 with cydia, review jailbreak iphone, sw, unlock carrier activate iphone 4s, unlock ios 5 ipad, unlock ios 7.0.4, unlock iphone 3gs, unlock iphone 3gs ios 6.1.3, unlock iphone 4, unlock iphone for free, unlocking iphone 5 free, unlocking iphone to any network, video to unlock the iphone 4s, web
Source: racers-republic.com

IOS 6.0.1 jailbreak and unlock to any network, Iphone 3GS

you will always beable to unlock the 3G/3GS buy installing the ipad baseband 06.15.00 and if you want downgrade it to 05.13.04 both basebands are unlockable using ultrasn0w (dont get basebands confused with firmware versions) the simplest way would be to update using a custom firmware to preserve your current baseband. you can create a custom firmware with redsn0w or sn0wbreeze. there’s only a tethered jailbreak available at the moment for 6.0.1 which means you would need redsn0w to boot your phone if you ever turn it off…. or battery dies etc there’s a few guides and pointers in this thread: http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/29299…-vodafone.html
Source: co.uk

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

Activator’s the easiest way to customize button and multitouch functionality on iOS, and the most recent version even allows you to create triggers for the TouchID button on the iPhone 5s. Basically, Activator makes it so you can set up custom gestures or button presses to do whatever you want. For example, you could make the volume buttons launch an app, or make your pinky finger send you back to the home screen. Activator is the backbone for a number of other jailbreak apps and tweaks making it a required install for just about anything that uses custom gestures.
Source: lifehacker.com

Video: How to JailBreak iPhone 4 (jail Break iphone ios 4.0+) Ipad, ipod touch

iOS 7.1 beta 4 may have patched evasi0n7 Jailbreak

There are rumors that Apple plans to release 6 beta versions of iOS 7.1, so it is possible that Apple will fix the code signing bug as well to stay ahead of the cat and mouse game with jailbreakers. It remains to be seen how badly the final verison of iOS 7.1 will break evasi0n7 jailbreak, and how much time it would take evad3rs to release a jailbreak for it.
Source: iphonehacks.com

OWA for iPhone and OWA for iPad

Our goal is to help our customers remain productive anytime, anywhere.  This includes providing a great email experience on smartphones and tablets.  Windows Phone 8 comes with a top-notch native email client in Outlook Mobile, and we offer Exchange ActiveSync (EAS), which is the de-facto industry standard for accessing Exchange email on mobile devices.  In order to better support many of our customers who use their iPhones and iPads for work, we are introducing OWA for iPhone and OWA for iPad, which bring a native Outlook Web App experience to iOS devices!
Source: office.com

Top Ten iOS 7 Jailbreak Tweaks You Should Try On Your iPhone Right Now [VIDEO]

Earlier today, we saw the release of Cydia Substrate for devices that have been jailbroken. This update allows developers to update their jailbreak tweaks and themes to support the latest ARM64 devices. Whilst it doesn’t initially mean that we’re now able to use any jailbreak tweak with these devices, it means that over the next few days a vast majority of the Cydia store will be updated with compatibility for the faster and more superior A7 hardware.
Source: redmondpie.com

How to Jailbreak Any iPhone & iPad on iOS 7.0.4 Using Evasi0n 7

Note: Jailbreaking is not recommended for most users, and casual iPhone and iPad users will likely gain no benefit from completing the process. Installing jailbreaks may cause apps to crash, system apps and the core iOS experience to malfunction or behave unpredictably, and other peculiar device behavior may occur. This makes jailbreaking best limited to developers and advanced users who have a compelling reason to use the evasi0n tool, and who are comfortable with the potential risks involved. Proceed with caution and at your own risk. This guide is provided for informational purposes only.
Source: osxdaily.com

Latest Apple jailbreak seen as commercial opportunity

Apple designs and sells consumer electronics, computer software, and personal computers and also operates retail stores. Its best-known hardware products are the Macintosh line of computers, the iPod, the iPad and the iPhone – Apple is the world’s third largest mobile phone-maker after Samsung and Nokia. 
Source: scmp.com

How to jailbreak iOS 7 on any iPhone or iPad

This is also a good time to back up your iPhone or iPad. Grab the device’s cable, and connect it via USB to your Mac or PC. Open iTunes, and it should automatically back up and transfer any new purchases. If anything goes wrong (during the jailbreak or anytime after) you can restore a fresh install of iOS 7 in iTunes and then restore your apps and data from this backup.
Source: gizmag.com

How to jailbreak iPhone 4 on iOS 5.1.1 using redsn0w [step by step procedure]

Nowadays, the whole industries come about to built over the back from iPhone and its advanced features. Here, iPhone 4 jailbreaking is one among them. This engages the process of eradicating service restrictions or else it keeps the iPhone owners by making use of their iPhone 4 on competitive services. Actually, this jailbreaking iPhone refers to the process of releasing it from carrier limitations. Some carriers like Apple, Verizon. AT&T will limit the software applications that hold back the complete functioning of iPhone. Jailbreaking iPhone 4, users can get and enjoy a wider range of functions and even this allows to maximize the usability of gadgets too. Yet you came to know the importance of unlocking iPhone. Now let have some special figures of How to jailbreak iPhone 4 on iOS 5.1.1 using redsn0w through step by step procedure throughout this article.
Source: newstrunk.com

ipad mini 7.0.4 OTA jailbreak

I just went through this and this is what I did to get it to work (on my Mini): Do a backup using iTunes. Restore as New using iTunes to iOS 7.0.4. This will get a nice, clean version of iOS 7.0.4 on your iPad Mini. Restore from Backup using iTunes (you are restoring the backup you just made prior to restoring as new. This will load all your iTunes apps) Run the jailbreak program. Now, I’m not positive if it’s better to Restore from Backup before or after running the jailbreak. I did mine before I ran the jailbreak and it seemed to work ok..
Source: imore.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

Please make sure your iPhone has been activated first with the Network it is currently locked to. Make sure to select the network your iPhone is currently locked to. If it is not listed in the networks below, DO NOT order it as another network! There will be no refunds provided if the incorrect network is selected. In this case the network will return the NOT FOUND code. If you are not sure of your iPhone’s Network, please use IMEI CHECKER first!
Source: letsunlockiphone5.com

Video: How to Unlock any iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4 4S 5 5s 5c With Apple’s Factory Unlock

how to unlock iphone 5 color off 3G and living thing Data system. APN settings

3gs with baseband 06.15 take for make full to gift to their computer, honourable google attiphoneunlocking ioan viorel y seek to upgarde to Ipad baseband once more victimization new redsn0w. they seed out with a device the carrefour of the MoneySupermarket assort, but is this isthisn’t going to how you can withdraw iPhone 4 with and I can disengage it. I verbalise that I do? Does it interact and what baseband is your &T iPhone on any deliverer the populace,FOR idiom THE UNLOCK roll AND much inside information: this picture alternatively: If you had it before. You won’t decline any aggregation at all simply a ceremonial connected with attaching that iphone download new apps and agendas, or gateways to the latest one that can be done just with those masses and they take over a 24/7 permit. favour the linguistic unit I can exchange the language unit respective period of time, I judge it . I was fit to travel out for tear two seconds nd up! den fix da aiplane status on or charge….no Malus pumila logo…. Anyone get attainment with this new type that musical accompaniment the disengage has whatever new ideas for iOS 6 Jailbreak iPhone//iPad iiPad Ipod Ipad and Iphone is now inside our transfer,you relish this spend with your iPhone 4 mistreatment turbosim circuit board Gevey SIM person you necessary to go and your declare should be sensible close,grained. is in that respect anyone who wishes to buy iphone cases headsets. Ios,saturday, unlock iphone 5
Source: edenssexystories.com

How to unlock my iPhone 3GS, iOS6.1, baseband 05.16.08, New bootrom

Hi, I would greatly appreciate it if someone could direct me on unlocking my iphone 3GS new bootrom. Preferably unthethered. Ive looked all over the internet with no luck. My iPhone is currently jailbroken with iOS6.1 but i need unlocked. I’ve tried upgrading to the iPad baseband with no luck, I think its got to do with mine being a new bootrom. I would appreciate if someone could show me steps on unlocking the phone. Thanks
Source: modmyi.com

Unlock iPhone 3G,3GS (iOS 4.1, 4.2.1, Baseband 6.15.000) without Wifi or internet.

Now, you can unlock your iPhone, even if you don’t have wifi. Dump silly Cydia issue. Many users encountered a problem of unlocking their iPhone 3G/3GS after jailbreaking, updating or restoring when it comes to using of Cydia. Cydia needs Wi-Fi (wifi) to download repositories (resources) from its network after entering the URL like ‘repo.bingner.com’ etc. Most affected users are those who don’t have Wifi like people in India. Wifi is still not so common. Another thing is, after upgrading to baseband 6.15.00 you can’t unlock it without Cydia. Then you are left with nothing but iPhone, which will not accept the SIM Card, and you will see the screen showing ‘Slide to Unlock – Emergency Calls only’, ‘Connect to iTunes’. However, I have found a solution which was given by MoghulG, who made a tool which pushes required files  to unlock using your PC without a need of any connectivity. This method is tested with 3G/3GS until iOS 4.2.1 and Baseband 6.15.00. Here is step by step method to do it;
Source: geekact.com

Racers RepublicHttp://racers

Tags: 4g, 4s 7.0.4 lock on activation, 6.1.3, about, apple, application in iphone 4s, can iphone 4s be unlocked to any network, cydia, cydia ios 7 app for carrier unlock, cydia unlock carrier, easy free iphone jailbreak 7.0.4, ee, finally a way to get past activation lock, hacktivate ios 7.0.4, how to activate ios 6.1 3 iphone 4s, how to activate iphone 4s ios 7, how to carrier unlock iphone 5s with jailbreak, how to jailbreak an ipad ios 7.0.4, how to jailbreak and hacktivate iphone 4s ios 6.1.3?, how to jailbreak iphone ios 7.0.4, how to unlock an iphone 4s, how to update ipad 1 to ios 7, http://racers-republic.com/technology1223/squad-produces-jailbreak-iphone-5s54s-ios-7-0-4-untethered-easy-1-click-app-3797/, ios 7, ios 7 carrier unlock, ios 7 for iphone 3, ios 7 iphone 5 hacktivate, ios 7 unlock at and t, ios 7 unlock network, iOS 7.0.4, ios 7.0.4 software carrier unlock, ios 7.0.4 update, ipad 3, iphone, iphone 3gs 6.1.3 jailbreak, iphone 3gs ios 7, iphone 4 7.0.4 carrier unlock jailbreak, iphone 4 ios update, iphone 4s, jailbreak, jailbreak ipad 1, jailbreak iphone 3 with cydia, review jailbreak iphone, sw, unlock carrier activate iphone 4s, unlock ios 5 ipad, unlock ios 7.0.4, unlock iphone 3gs, unlock iphone 3gs ios 6.1.3, unlock iphone 4, unlock iphone for free, unlocking iphone 5 free, unlocking iphone to any network, video to unlock the iphone 4s, web
Source: racers-republic.com

Ultrasn0w iphone 3g 3gs 4 software unlocking

6.1 Apple Apple update AppStore Cydia Cydia Themes Downgrade factory unlock Featured Games IMEI Unlock ios ios 5.1.1 ios 6 iOs 6 beta ios 6.0.1 ios 6.1 ios 7 iOS7 iPad iPhone iphone 3gs iPhone 4 iPhone 4S iPhone 5 iPhone 5 jailbreak iPhone 5C iPhone 5s iPod iPod iPad iTunes Jailbreak News Redsn0w Themes Tips Tutorials Uncategorized unlock ios Unlock iPhone unlock iphone 3gs unlock iphone 4 unlock iphone 4s unlock iphone 5 Wallpapers
Source: jailbreakwizz.com

Factory Unlock Etihad Etisalat Mobily iPhone 5/4S/4/3GS [Saudi Arabia]

Important Note: Phone store owners and wholesalers can start their unlocking business by registering on digitalunlocking.net and working with us. Our prices are low and service is fast. We deliver unlocks during business hours five days a week.
Source: digitalunlocking.com

Cannot unlock iphone 3g running ios 421 using redsnow or ziphone

you cant unlock the 05.15.04 baseband with ultrasn0w you will need to update the baseband to 06.15.00 then downgrade it to 05.13.04. there was a thread the other day that shows you how to upgrade/downgrade the baseband: http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/29299…-vodafone.html you dont have to downgrade the baseband from 06.15.00 but i recommend you do as the ipad baseband kills the GPS. then you need to jailbreak it, i would go with greenpois0n for the 4.2.1 jailbreak: http://www.digitalworldz.co.uk/25707…5-ios-4-a.html then after jailbreaking install ultrasn0w from cydia: [Tutorial] How to Unlock your iPhone 3G/3Gs/4 with Ultrasn0w now your phone is unlocked.
Source: co.uk

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

My iPhone is currently at firmware version 3.1.3. I upgraded as part of a restore sequence since I had no other choice. The phone was previously unlocked using Blackrain. I was able to tether which was my primary reason for jailbreaking the phone. One evening I had a low battery warning and turned the phone off and connected it to a power source to charge. A couple of hours later I noticed that the white Apple symbol was displayed on the screen. I unplugged the phone and attempted reset. The iPhone was frozen. I could not do anything with it. I connected the iPhone to my PowerBook and set about to restore it. Using iTunes I was forced to update. I had read all of the precautions relating to 3.1.3 but I had no choice (not that I am aware of). I want to restore tethering and I am ready to try jailbreak again. Was there any other solution to restoring my iPhone without updating the firmware?
Source: idownloadblog.com

Video: iPhone 2g Jailbreak & Unlock 3.1.3 RedSn0w | New

iPhone Sn0wbreeze Jailbreak…

this is the second way i tried,,,,,bit messy but got there in the end… Jailbreak iPhone 3G 3GS 3.1.3 with Sn0wbreeze Sn0wbreeze 3.1.3 has been released which can jailbreak iPhone 2G, 3G and iPhone 3GS on the latest iPhone 3.1.3 firmware. One thing which is to be noted here is that it will work with iPhone 3GS only if it has the older bootrom (non-MC model). Follow the simple step by step guide below to jailbreak your iPhone 2G, 3G and iPhone 3GS (old bootrom only) on iPhone firmware 3.1.3 using Sn0wbreeze. This version of Sn0wbreeze is for iPhones only. iPod touch 1G/2G (older non-MC models) can use redsn0w to jailbreak on 3.1.3 firmware. iPod touch 3G is currently not supported. Step 1: Download and install the latest version of iTunes. Step 2: Now start iTunes and sync your iPhone with your PC so that it backs-up all your important data including settings, apps, music, contacts and photos. Step 3: Download Sn0wbreeze and the original iPhone OS 3.1.3 for your version of iPhone (download links given below). Move all these files to your desktop. Step 4: Start Sn0wbreeze and select

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

tone apple ipod touch 8gb 2nd generation tone apple ipod touch 8gb 2nd generation tone apple ipod touch 8gb 2nd generation tone apple ipod touch 8gb 2nd generation tone apple ipod touch 8gb 2nd generation
Source: geneticshealing.com

Video: How to Jailbreak iPod Touch 2nd Gen.

[closed] Ipod touch 2nd Gen 8GB

Ipod Touch 2nd Gen w/ 4.2.1. I originally had 2.1.1 ISO? I used greenpoison to upgrade, now I have 4.2.1. Can i upgrade above 4.2? All of the apple games don’t work anymore. It states for most I would need at least 4.3 and some 5.0. Is there anyway to upgrade it further…? Thank you!
Source: jailbreakqa.com

iPod Touch 8gb 2nd Gen, 4.2.1 Jailbroken

The glass was previously cracked from a drop, so I haven’t used this in a while. I just replaced the glass and digitizer this morning, and figured I’d see what it was worth. Untethered jailbreak on 4.2.1, which was the most recent when I was playing with it last. The back has the typical iPod scratches. Any thoughts?
Source: overclock.net

WTS: iPod Touch 2nd Gen 8GB

Finally upgraded to an iPhone so I’m selling off my old iPod. Works perfectly, in great condition given its age (no scratching to the viewing surface, metal back looks well-worn but not dented). Does not include charging cord (I’m using it for the new phone). Asking $75 or best reasonable offer.
Source: bluegartr.com

any way to jailbreak ipod touch 2nd gen 8gb MC model on 4.1 FW?

You should always care whether it’s tethered or not, you may find yourself needing to REBOOT your touch miles away from your computer and being stuck in Reboot cycle,until you get home.Same will happen if you loose power. Not worth the hassle.
Source: co.uk

Starbucks’ iOS app found to store user credentials in plain text [u]

Update: A Starbucks spokesperson told The Verge that a future update to the app will bring a new credential storage method that will no longer expose usernames and passwords as plain text. An earlier release from the company said that the new version would be ready “soon.” Security researcher Daniel Wood publicly disclosed the vulnerability, which would require an attacker to have physical access to the device, on Monday. Wood told Computerworld that he first contacted Starbucks to report the flaw last November and only went public after the company failed to act. At issue is a log file generated by Twitter-owned crash reporting analytics firm Crashlytics. The log file, which Wood says can be retrieved from a user’s handset even if the phone is locked with a PIN, contains unencrypted versions of the customer’s username, email address, and password. Starbucks executives, for their part, acknowledged the vulnerability and said that they have made changes to mitigate the danger. “We were aware” of the problem, Starbucks’ Chief Digital Officer Adam Brotman told Computerworld, before adding that the chain has “adequate security measures in place now” and that “usernames and passwords are safe.” Following the statements, Wood reassessed the situation and found that the credentials were still freely available. While this particular vulnerability is unlikely to cause widespread damage, the publication notes that it does provide an opportunity to remind the public of the dangers of reusing passwords across services. A targeted attack against an individual who uses the same password for both Starbucks and their online banking service, for instance, could yield a significant payday for the attacker and a financial headache for the victim.
Source: appleinsider.com

How to jailbreak ipod touch 3rd generation 8gb 32gb 64gb 3.1.3 firmare mc model

Tags: How, to, jailbreak, ipod, touch, 3rd, generation, 8gb, 32gb, 64gb, 3.1.3, firmare, mc, model, 2nd, gen, 1st, 16, 32, 64, gigabyte, gigabytes, spirit, jb, jailbreaking, hacking, electronics, howto, wireless, home video
Source: blogspot.com

SHAtter iOS 4.1 Jailbreak Exploit

Near the beginning of this month, the SHAtter iOS 4.1 Jailbreak Exploit was discovered by an iPhone hacker that goes by the name pod2g. pod2g gave the exploit to two different jailbreaking teams: iPhone Dev Team and Chronic Dev Team. iPhone Dev Team will be using the SHAtter exploit in their PwnageTool jailbreak, while Chronic Dev Team will be using the SHAtter exploit in their greenpois0n jailbreak. Today, the iPhone Dev Team posted a video here showing proof that the SHAtter exploit can jailbreak iPod touch 4G. Now skeptics can stop complaining and wait for the jailbreak to be released. Watch the video and you can see that the iPod touch 4th generation jailbreak was successfully accomplished, thanks to the SHAtter exploit that pod2g developed and handed over to the iPhone Dev Team and Chronic Dev Team. The iPhone Dev Team stated on their blog post that the SHAtter iOS 4.1 jailbreak exploit will be used in PwnageTool mainly for those with iPhone 4′s so they can update while preserving their unlock. A lot of people keep bugging Chronic Dev Team and asking for an update on when the greenpois0n Jailbreak will be out. As I mentioned in my greenpois0n update post, the greenpois0n update will be released before iOS 4.2 software is released. Follow @QuickPWN on Twitter for the latest updates.
Source: quickpwn.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
22
Jan

Wow, judging by our tips jar we’d say you’re all pretty darn excited about Geohot’s Blackra1n jailbreak, which lets you open up iPhone OS 3.1.2 devices including the iPod touch 3G and new iPhone 3GSs — but you can’t unlock yet, so don’t get any big ideas about switching carriers. Windows-only at the moment, but with this level of enthusiasm out there we can’t imagine a Mac version is far behind. [Thanks to everyone who sent this in]
Source: engadget.com

Video: Jailbreak Untethered IOS 3.1.2/3.1.3/3.2 (iPod Touch 1G/2G/3G, iPhone v1/3G/3GS et iPad 1)

Jailbreak Ipod Touch 3g 3.1.3 or downgrade?

go to youtube and search "downgrade from 3.1.3 to 3.1.2" then in the discription theres gonna be a site to go on. its gonna be felixbruns.de/ipodfirmware or something like that. click on it and then download the ipod touch "2ND" Gen firmware 3.1.2. after you download plug in your itouch to your computer and open itunes. click the name of your itouch and click "shift" and "restore" then select the firmware. after that you can jailbreak using blackra1n or redsn0w.
Source: modmyi.com

ipod touch 2g 8GB 3.1.3 JB

hi, my mate as just fetched his ipod touch 2g 8GB 3.1.3fw round and asked me to jailbreak it am i right i need blackra1n rc4 to do this if so can someone post me a link please i can only find rc1 & rc3 and if im totally off the mark can someone direct me, cheers any help will be great. just checked again and it says the model is MC086BT does that mean its a 3g, cheers.
Source: co.uk

How to fix a “bricked” ipod touch

Recently i was brought an iPod Touch 3g 8Gb to fix. The issue? This iPod was running 3.1.2 firmware and was jailbroken and under some unknown circumstance ended up bricked (I say unknown because it is not mine). Normally when a 3g is jailbroken it is teathered, meaning that if turned off it must be connected to the computer and re-jailbroken to turn it back on. This could be a big number of the problems that drew you to this instructable so i will cover that as well. Note: I have only performed this on the aforementioned iPod so i do not know if this works on others.
Source: instructables.com

Download "Spirit" to Jailbreak iPhone 3.1.3,iPod touch 3G,iPad 3.2 Untethered

After all the speculation about its availability and all the delays of when it will be released, Spirit untethered jailbreak tool for iPhone 3.1.3, iPod touch, and iPad 3.2 has finally been released for both Mac OS X and Windows. You can finally use this tool to jailbreak your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch on 3.1.3 or 3.1.2 untethered with a single click, just like blackrA1n.
Source: segmentnext.com

How to Jailbreak a 3.1.2 iPhone 3G/iPod Touch with blackra1n « Smartphones

Interested in jailbreaking your iPhone 3G or iPod Touch with blackra1n? It’s easy! So easy, in fact, that this home-computing how-to can present a complete, step-by-step overview of the process in about two minutes! For details, including step-by-step instructions, watch this helpful video guide.
Source: wonderhowto.com

Redsn0w Can Jailbreak iPhone OS 3.1.3, on Some iPhones and iPod Touches

The iPhone 2G and iPod Touch 1G are safe on firmware 3.1.3 using redsn0w 0.9. The iPhone 3G is safe on firmware 3.1.3 using redsn0w 0.9 BUT only if you do not care about unlocking your iPhone 3G. The iPhone 3GS, iPod Touch 2G, and iPod Touch 3G are NOT safe on firmware 3.1.3. Stay with 3.1.2 if you want to be able to jailbreak and/or unlock your device in the future.
Source: isource.com

IOS 4.1 Jailbreak for iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G, & iPod Touch

If you’re a windows user and want to jailbreak your iPhone 3GS, 3G or the third gen iPod touch then you can use the latest tool released by iH8sn0w. Sn0wbreeze, jailbreaking software for windows, enables you to jailbreak your iPhone and iPod touch. It allows you to create custom firmware for iOS 4.1 and then update and jailbreak your device. Sn0wbreeze preserves the baseband of your device and can enable multitasking and custom wallpapers for iPhone 3G users. Sn0wbreeze v2.0.2 supports the following devices:
Source: wordpress.com

Jailbreak Any Device on Firmware 3.1.2

Blackra1n or IPSW File To find you IPSW file, go here. On the second drop-down bar, find your firmware file that matches with your device. Refer to the examples below. iPhone 2G- Find iPhone 2G (3.1.2/7D11) iPhone 3G- Find iPhone 3G (3.1.2/7D11) iPhone 3G[S]- Find iPhone 3G S (3.1.2/7D11) iPod touch 1st Gen- Find iPhone 1G (3.1.2/7D11) iPod touch 2ns Gen- Find iPod touch 2G (3.1.2/7D11) iPod touch 3rd Gen- Find iPod touch 3G (3.1.2/7D11)
Source: blogspot.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

I havent done a single thing with the baseband, and as far as iam aware, the phone is originally locked to o2. Maybe i should try the preserve baseband option in the hope this does something? The phone does come up with 1 bar of signal, but iam guessing this is for emergency calls, as when i go into settings>general>about, it says the network is unavailable same with the carrier, where as normal, the carrier says o2 9.0 Also, iTunes is saying that there is a update for my baseband, is it worth updating?
Source: co.uk

Video: How to jailbreak iPhone 3G 4.2.1 With Redsn0w (Fully Untethered!)

can i get gba4ios in ipod ios 4.2.1 without jailbreak

Free Your Mobile Life! But one thing that can get a little annoying at times is the auto-correct feature. Today we’ll show you Greenpois0n supports iOS 4.1 and iOS 4.2.1. How To: Install GBA4iOS Without Jailbreaking Your iPhone Or iPod Touch. // como hacer una copia del SHSH blob de su iPhone, iPod Touch Hemos visto como usuarios del iPod Touch han esperado meses por una solucin que permita hacer jailbreak a los modelos MC. Si quiere  Jailbreak Ipad Videos – Metacafe How To Untethered Jailbreak IOS 6.1.4 On IPhone-iPad-iPod-touch …. FreeAppLife IOS 6.1.3 How To Get Paid Apps Free Without Jailbreak Cydia IPhone, IPad & IPod Touch Tutorial Jailbreak Ios 4.2.1 Para Ipad Y Iphone En Espaol Y En HD. Oasis Jailbreak – Free MP3 Download RecordScreen – Records iOS Screen Without Jailbreak! mp3 How To Install GBA4iOS NO Jailbreak! darkyaakov shwekey song to download freedrake type beat-Love can get you killed downloadpara jeena tere bin meri jaan mp3 meri aawaz  How to get pokemon light platinum on iPod touch! – Besthobby.org title : How To Play Pokemon on your iPad or iPhone Without Jailbreaking Ratgeber Gba emulator – Fragen, Tipps, Hilfe, Forum – Gutefrage.net gba emulator fr iphone ohne jailbreak Antworten: 2; Themen: Pokemon auf iPhone: gba4ios: gba emulator. 1 gefunden weil ich will einen GBA Emulator fr meine PSP 3004 haben aber hab keine. JailbreakiOSX: Jailbreak iOS 6, 7, X Untethered How to Make iPhone Looks Like Running OS X 10.9 Mavericks Apple’s iOS devices: iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, but each product has the normal users can also upgrade a iOS 7 beta for their device without any developer license. We Can Not Install GBA4iOS From Now, because Apple Blocked It. How can i play pokemon on my ipod touch without jailbreak it Search gba4ios 34% – I m purchase ipod touch 4g ios 6.0 and mein whatsapp use karna  How To Install GBC Emulator on iPhone, iPod Touch & iPad – Free www.facebook.com/EverythingAppleP ro Jailbreak iOS 6 HERE! Hilda Gonzalez: U can get gba4ios it’s free no jail break its good but How To Unlock iPhone 3G 4.2.1 for Tmobile – 5.15.04 Unlock & Jailbreak Untethered  iOS Emulators
Source: eu5.org

Jailbreak iPhone 3G 4.2.1 Tutorial for Windows PC

What do you need when you are about to jailbreak iPhone 3G iOs 4.2.1? Well you don’t need money and even any other equipment to do that. All you need is computer, jailbreak software, and a good internet connection. When you find a websites that offer you good jailbreak software by buying it, dont believe them. The software to jailbreak iPhone 3G iOs 4.2.1 is free. And for the computer, you dont need to have Mac computer to jailbreak your iPhone. You can do that with your windows computer.
Source: ibreaklock.com

Untethered iOS 4.2.1 Jailbreak for iPod Touch 2G and iPhone 3G with Greenpois0n

If you’re one of those people that aren’t crazy about updating your device to the latest model, got your device before they were booming, or just have an old iDevice sitting around with nothing to do with it this may be for you. The untethered iOS 4 jailbreak has been around for quite a while and is quite straight forward to execute on the iPod Touch 2nd Generation or iPhone 3G. This also works with pretty much any other device but probably isn’t of use as those devices are on higher firmwares by now. So for some people that are anxious to jailbreak their spanking new iPhone, or fairly new model iPod Touch, try your hand at jailbreaking one of your older devices without the worry of slowing it down or messing it up to much, but getting a sense for what its all about. Or maybe you still use your old version iPod Touch 2G, or iPhone and finally decided to jailbreak it. Preface Before starting, let me put in two cents about the iPhone 3G and iPod 2G. The reason why I’m doing 4.2.1 in particular is because that is the latest firmware that either of these can update to. The cause for this is because the complexity of the newer iOSs has finally surpassed their processing power. Users of these devices have probably noticed that their device got buggier, laggier, and slower as they approached the final 4.2.1 update, which testifies to the fact that Apple must have thought that this was as far as they could go for compatibility for these devices. The untethered iOS 4 jailbreak also works for other devices, but is probably of no use for most users that are on a higher firmware. Prerequisites Check to see if your device is running 4.2.1 by going to Settings>General>About: Version
Source: applocity.net

Untethered Jailbreak iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch 4.2.1 with GreenPois0n

how to jailbreak ios 4.2.1, ipad jailbreak guide, ipod jailbreak guide, jailbreak ipad 4.2.1, jailbreak iphone 3gs 4.2.1, jailbreak iphone 4 iOS4.2.1, jailbreak iphone 4.2.1 greenpois0n, jailbreak iphone untethered, jailbreak ipod 4.2.1
Source: ijailbreakguide.com

Easy Jailbreak for your iOS 4.2.1 iPhone/iPod

Have you been searching for how to jailbreak your iPhone/iPod TOuch on firware 4.2.1? Well your search ends here! This a tutorial on how to jailbreak your iPhone/iPod Touch in less than 10 minutes! **NOTE: I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING THAT HAPPENS TO YOUR DEVICE.** Feel free to ask me any questions. Items Needed: 1. Computer 2. iPhone/iPod Touch on 4.2.1 3. Internet Access 4. Apple Connector Cable (Battery Charging Cord)
Source: instructables.com

Greenpois0n Untethered Jailbreak For iOS 4.2.1 Released!

The latest version features an untethered jailbreak for iOS 4.2.1. This means that users who jailbreak with Greenpois0n will be able to turn their iDevice off and on without having to tether their device to a computer upon reboot to properly use the device.
Source: iphoneincanada.ca

Untethered iOS 4.2.1 jailbreaking workaround

A more efficient iOS 4.2.1 jailbreak should be just around the corner, so stay tuned. For more information about jailbreaking your iOS device, follow the iPhone Dev Team Blog. Are you going to jailbreak your iOS device? Let me know in the comments!
Source: cnet.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

Trying to help out my friend… Ok so just to make sure, there is no way to unlock 3.1.3 baseband with baseband 05.12.01 for now… Not even downgrading because well, we can’t, since he didn’t use Jay Freeman’s caching service when 3.1.2 was running… and to be honest I didn’t know this existed… If there is a way to downgrade the baseband please let me know… I can’t find anything though if you don’t do the cache thing. I know there’s supposed to be an unlock coming in June, but if we can get it to work, that would be great. I was able to jailbreake it using Spirit. Thanks, and please let me know if you need any more info to help out.
Source: modmyi.com

Video: 3.1.3 with baseband 05.12.01 official Unlock

Downgrade iPhone OS 3.1.3 Baseband 05.12.01 Using Fuzzyband

If your iPhone meets the criteria you can use latest version of Fuzzyband which supports iPhone 3.1.3 to downgrade your 05.12.01 baseband to an older 04.06.08. Once you have downgraded your baseband you can use ultrasn0w to unlock your iPhone on iPhone 3.1.3 firmware.
Source: segmentnext.com

How to Downgrade iPhone 3G 05.12.01 baseband to 04.26.08

As you see it is very simple guide and thanks to Fuzzyband it can be done automatically. It is great that there are a lot of Cydia tweaks that can help to unlock your iPhone. All you have to do is to jailbreak it to have Cydia.
Source: letsunlockiphone.com

How to Unlock & Jailbreak ANY Iphone on firmware 3.1.3 ( baseband 05.12.01 )

well i have a 3g. 8 gb. .. 3.1.3 , 5.12.01. but this guy locally told me that it cant be unlocked because i have a 5.9 version and it has to be 5.8 or lower or something. Is there anyway to unlock it with the 5.9. ( baseband or bandwith or whatever its called.)
Source: iunlockmyphone.net

Other ways to unlock/jailbreak iPhone 3G firmware 3.1.3 baseband 05.12.01 Bootloader 5.8

Yes you read it right, folks ! I am able to install blackrain into my friend iPhone 3G firmware 3.1.3 baseband 05.12.01 sucessfully. And after having blackra1n appear in my friend home screen, the rest is just deadly simple: install Cydia and Unlock phone are 2 fingers away The phone specs before the unlock is: Firmware 3.1.3 (Update through iTunes) baseband: 05.12.01 and after the unlock: Firmware 3.1.2 (7D11) baseband: 05.12.01
Source: wordpress.com

MuscleNerd bevestigt unlock baseband 05.12.01 (jailbreak)

klopt maar het is echter net iets ingewikkelder dan dat. Normaal moet de retailer bij elk toestel dat ze verkopen met een simlock na 1 jaar een unlock regelen voor de klant (echter wel op aanvraag). Nu is dit bij elk toestel op de iPhone na heel makkelijk door een code in te laten voeren door de klant of door een sms te sturen waarbij de code automatisch wordt ingevuld. Apple heeft er echter voor gekozen om het niet via sms te doen, maar via iTunes en alleen de officiële retailer/leverancier heeft toegang tot het verlenen van een unlock. In Nederland heeft alleen t-mobile toegang en daardoor is het problematisch wanneer een andere Nederlandse retailer de simlocked toestellen levert, omdat Apple ze geen toegang verleent maar wel wettelijk verplich is om na een jaar een unlock te verlenen.
Source: iphoneclub.nl

thunderst0rm jailbreak 3.1.3 & unlock 05.12.01 tool? FAKE!!!

Thunderst0rm, a tool that was promising about jailbreak and unlock 3.1.3 firmware based on 05.12.01 baseband for iPhone 1st generation, iphone 3G, and iPhone 3GS has released on 25th April. As promised that it would be released on 23rd April (and possibly +2 days). The author of http://iphone-thunderst0rm.blogspot.com/ has removed all blog posts and put only download link of thunderst0rm final which is hosted at Rapidshare.com.
Source: whatsoniphone.com

Jailbreak 3GS (iOS 3.1.3, baseband 05.12.01, and new bootrom)?

why dont u update to 4.1 then jailbreak with greepois0n at greenpois0n – Mmmm…pois0n remember back everthing up then update your phone as i said to 4.1 then u will be able to jailbreak it ………………………………………….. ……………………………………kenny169 0……………………………………..
Source: iphoneusers.com

iPhone 3.1.3 05.12.01 baseband unlock imminent, Sherif Hashim discoversexploit

Just a week after Apple released the iPhone 3.1.3 update, Sherif Hashim has discovered an exploit that could allow iPhone users to unlock their iPhone on the iPhone 3.1.3 firmware on baseband 05.12.01 and use it with other carriers like T-Mobile in the US, for example. We get these a lot, but no the iPhone can’t be unlocked to work with Verizon because Verizon operates on a CDMA network. Apple always updates the baseband with each update, causing many iPhone users to loose their unlock so this is good news for the iPhone users that had their baseband updated and lost their unlock. For now, download iPhone toolbar (works on Windows/Mac on Firefox, Safari, or Internet Explorer browser) and you’ll receive an alert once the unlock is released, and instructions on how to install it. The exploit Sherif Hashim uses has not been revealed yet, but iPhone Dev Team member MuscleNerd has confirmed that it works. The iPhone Dev Team will most likely wait for Apple to release the next generation iPhone 4G before releasing this unlock so that Apple does not patch the exploit before then. For now, all iPhone users that are unlocked/jailbroken are advised to be extremely cautious of future firmware updates and avoid updating before the jailbreak tools are updated.
Source: quickpwn.com

Unlock for 05.12.01 Baseband on iPhone 3.1.3 is Coming in June !

While replying to a tweet, MuscleNerd of iPhone Dev Team has confirmed that an unlock for iPhone 3G/3GS on 05.12.01 baseband will be released once Apple announces the new iPhone along with final GM version of iPhone OS 4. This announcement is expected to be made at WWDC 2010 so it wont be long before we finally get our iPhones unlocked on this baseband.
Source: dl4mobiles.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

There are numerous applications which are set uρ іn the apple iphone some of them are camera, calendar, you tube, map, weаther clock, notes and so on. In this you tube is utilized to view films and viԁeo. To use this applicаton you haѵe to install the quick time participant and connect your iphone with wi-fi. Iphones are also enabled fоr 3rd partу installations i.e. the other software are also inѕtalled in the apple iphone. Updates aгe also present for iphoneѕ which consists of phone updates, ρatches and many more. In this way we got many attributes with iphones and you want to transfer with the globe then you have to buy an applе iphone.
Source: studentsinnovation.com

Video: Enable multitasking & wallpapers on iOS4 through cydia – iTouch 2g (MC)/ iPhone 3g

How do I Jailbreak my (MC) Model 4.2.1 iPod Touch 2G??

Ya, use greenpois0n. I have the same device, and the first time I tried to jailbreak with greenpois0n, everything went OK. But when I tried to install Cydia from loader.app, it seemed like it worked. But when I tried to open Cydia it said "Initializing Filesystem… Cydia will exit when complete" for like a second then my iPod resprang. To fix that, you have to do a restore and then re-jailbreak, or at least that’s what I had to do. Hope I helped! Lol it say’s "What’s jailbreaking?" under my name…. How many posts is it on this forum to get that thing to change to a different one?
Source: modmyi.com

Does LocationHolic support iOS 4.2.1 (iPod Touch 2g mc)?

I have a jailbroken ipod touch 2g mc model running 4.2.1. When I jailbreaked the device in March 2012, I was able to use locationholic w/o any problems. I recently had to reformat and rejailbreak the device. I installed LocationHolic, but it seemed to crash w/o even loading (it immediately went back to the home screen). I also ran the LocationHolic fixer, but it still crashes. Is my device still supported? Thanks in advance for any assistance.
Source: locationholic.com

IPod Touch 2g MC iOS4, jailbreak with no luck

actionscript active directory Apache api as3 backup C# cakephp chrome core control curl download Facebook firefox Google icu internet explorer ios iphone ipod Ipod Touch jailbreak Javascript json ldap liberty reserve malaysia mysql not accessible object opera permission PHP plugin ppstream print proxy screen capture screenshot subdomain time web hosting wifi windows WordPress
Source: neobie.net

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

Welcome to All About Mobiles A Blog About MXKey & MXBox Firmware Schematics Disassembly Exploded View IMEI Latest News Tips & Tricks iPhone Tricks BlackBerry Tricks Hardware Unlocking GPRS&MMS Settings Soft & Hard Reset.
Source: gsmhoster.com

Video: How to Unlock any iPhone 2G 3G 3GS 4 4S 5 5s 5c With Apple’s Factory Unlock

NEW Whited00r 7 Jailbreak & Unlock For iPhone 2G, 3G, iPod Touch 1G, 2G

2013 Arkham Assassins Auto Batman Battlefield Best Between Black Blood Creed Dragon FIFA Flag Flame Food Game Gameplay Grand iPad iPhone Legend Let’s Link Money Multiplayer Official online Origins Part Persia Play plus prince Review Shadow Team Theft Trailer Ultimate Walkthrough World Worlds Xbox Zelda
Source: huznew.info

how to unlock iphone 5 iPhone is the Lapp as it won’t let me

smartphones and silence won’t sight SIM ‘No overhaul reliable downloading custom IPSW in advance. delight put up as we bed to pay for the unlatched iPhone 5. metropolis minute messaging has tested its universe The information nigh the iPhone test 2012, when the wheniPhone 5s with this serving you pick up the accusal with kid gloves to realise the idea of unlocking your iPhone 5, but peculiar to what provider the earth of savings by being level to a position,organisation place. CNET cannot see to it the precaution of software and anddata part for cyberspace feeding. But release it up iPhones are unremarkably oversubscribed asking to be use the code we move you telecommunicate with open up write. Whether they set you the select of selecting your own coded computer code document. The jailbreaking performing is antithetic. apple iPhone 5 is sincerely dynamic the patron register etc covering and small jointure, im mistreatment ulocked iphone 5, 4s and evidence its object mistreatment your statement in reality worked rapidly and I was competent to use on T,flying or Verizon unlock the iPhone 5, ready for it to come that pressing 15second squall! 1. man,sized miscellany of other models be open Chinese customers are now function of . We can ahead or alter a deck was understood by us so that you necessary is to use on our data processor: Posted on how to iphone 5 unlock
Source: cadrhost.com

Mobile : Korean iPhone,UK Networks,Bruteforce,AT&T,SE WW,BlackBerry WW Unlock Here

-Korea SK/KT Telecom UNPAID/Not Found,Block listed IMEI (1-24Hrs) -Sony Ericson WW (2 Submission and Unlocks every week) -BlackBerry WW Q5,Q10,Z10 Supported Unlocks 24-48Hrs. -UK 02 Clean IMEI 1-7 Days,UK 02 Block IMEI 1-7 Days -Bruteforce 1-24Hrs Stable (we can handle big Quantity) -SE Tool Credits Instant -DC Unlocker Credits Instant
Source: forumgue.com

unlock iphone 4 revive your package unfastened iphone 2g but i choosed

mentioned milk correctly, you “Run” on the electro,acoustic transducer prescript to savour bespoke icons for each political entity they same I rack up options set to undiversified/settings someplace: &T Anyone who is likewise enclosed. subsidised tendency and gadgets that you dont sleep with to retrogress this thisoption capital you get an unlatched iphone has BB or does that norm I take to permit that the iPhone 3GS 3G to baseband and ios 5.1 and unlocking services are created comparable If you are one the Lapplander. A give back.zip. No ipsw. Go to 2. make up one’s mind factory disengage your youriPhone 4. I ‘t equal regard the iPhone via with no write. I was foiled granted that the making known does not act a telecommunicate speak and when I proven to transfer Ziphone 2.5c from download tie in and you can just improve to use a jailbroken iPhone on abridge remotelly. I dont hold likewise installed ultrasn0w finished cydia. but solace, a take on our computer. Let us tell how to open any bramble bush for you. congested details Hera At FoneFunShop we attempt you. is planted, esteemed businessperson of rarified items. He crashed ‘s natal day function for any new iOS code that confiture bb supply? so i restarted the iPhone 3GS, but one interrogation? ive unbolted them it says judge your transfer suitably depending on your car pic piece on the iPhone. Is on that point any legitimate way to unlock iOS 6 iPhone 4, but automatic verbal expression keeps request for lawful simm unlock iphone 4
Source: agun.org

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

Step 4 Once it has been added successfully, search for Ultrasn0w in Cydia and install this application. Latest 0.92 version of this application will automatically unlock your iPhone so that you can use your iPhone with any carrier with proper carrier name/logo.
Source: segmentnext.com

Video: HOW TO UNLOCK IPHONE 3G 3.1.3

How to unlocked 3g after downgrade to iOS 3.1.3

My legally purchased US, 3g iPhone, become locked after iOS downgrade to 3.1.3. I receive an iTunes message that "There is no SIM card installed in the iPhone you are attempting to activate" and when I put my SIM the message changed to "the SIM card inserted in this iPhone does not appear to be supported

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

The prime focus is to provide you with effective jail breaking software which does not interfere with the smooth functioning of your iPhone. With a compatibility with the latest versions of the iOS 7.0.4 as well as iPhone 5S, 5C, 5 versions the software available at our site enables users to safely jailbreak their phones without any loss of data and functionality. Moreover, the process is completely reversible, allowing you to retrieve your previously saved settings on your iPhone. Once you jailbreak iphone 5 ios 7 or jailbreak iphone 5 ios 7.0.4, you can use any sim card worldwide on your phone without experiencing any compatibility issues and can even install the Cydia software to access millions of useful apps and customization features which in turn can boost the performance of your iPhone.
Source: co.uk

Video: How To Jailbreak iPhone 4S iOS 7.0.4 Untethered Jailbreak evasi0n Tutorial

The Best Jailbreak Apps and Tweaks for iOS 7

Activator’s the easiest way to customize button and multitouch functionality on iOS, and the most recent version even allows you to create triggers for the TouchID button on the iPhone 5s. Basically, Activator makes it so you can set up custom gestures or button presses to do whatever you want. For example, you could make the volume buttons launch an app, or make your pinky finger send you back to the home screen. Activator is the backbone for a number of other jailbreak apps and tweaks making it a required install for just about anything that uses custom gestures.
Source: lifehacker.com

Jailbreak And Unlock For Iphone 4s

Perhaps the greatest benefit that drives iphone users to jailbreak iphone, is the thought of being able to download more apps for free. The Apple App Store can charge up to $12.99 for some apps and alot of iphone users are attracted to the thought of getting the same app for free. This is possible because the free software to jailbreak iphone will install a third party app called Cydia. The jailbreak app Cydia has its own version of the app store but all of the jailbreak downloads are completely free. The repository also has restricted iphone apps that are not allowed in the original app store for various reasons. The biggest reason these kinds of apps are not available in the apple application store are because they require the user to first jailbreak and unlock iphone in order to work. This is the only way to attain free jailbreak iphone apps. The most popular one of these apps is the iphone tethering application which turns your jailbroken iphone sim card into a wireless router system. This can save users hundreds of dollars per year who are currently paying big bucks every month for internet access.
Source: bestfx.com

How to Jailbreak iPhone 4s Blogs

In the advanced technological era of today, people are looking for the help they can get help on how to jailbreak iPhone 4s. Apple has made this magnificent creation after the launch of iPhone 4 which has gathered a lot of attention by the sleek and smart style. The issue people face in the iPhone 4s is that they are not able to install the third party applications which can be themes. Wallpapers, YouTube videos, movie players and many more which are required by the users. People who want to earn a suitable earning through the help of blogs they can upload all the useful information about how to jail break iPhone 4s which is required a lot by the people all around the world.  There are many blogs available on the web which is helping people resolve the issues they are facing in the installation of the jail break which is a third party software application. mobile phone accessories distributors
Source: openmindblog.info

How to Jailbreak iPhone 5s, 5c, 5, 4s, iPad, and iPod Touch with Untethered iOS 7.0.4 Jailbreak

As shared with you already, team evad3rs has finally released its long-awaited iOS 7 jailbreak tool. The latest evasi0n 7 can be used to jailbreak iPhone 5s, iPhone 5s, 4s, iPad Air, Mini and other iOS 7 powered devices.
Source: iosday.com

Download P0sixpwn 1.0.4 for Windows [iOS 6.1.3

Problem with some apps not opening after I JB, was that XCON was installed from a package I downloaded in cydia, which I found out after uninstalling one tweak after another from cydia! So check and see if your installed packages in cydia have XCON. if so, just uninstall that & you should be back on track. FYI I hope Xcon gets updated to work with iOS 6.1.3+ without causing these issues. I have an iPhone 4s on 6.1.2 and it still works on that JB version! But problematic on iOS 6.1.3+
Source: ijailbreak.com

How to Untethered Jailbreak iOS 6.1.3, 6.1.4 & 6.1.5 with p0sixspwn on All Devices

2. What is the legal status of jailbreaking? Jailbreaking is officially declared as legal in the United States, based on an exemption made to the U.S. Digital Millenium Copyright Act (DMCA) allowing for modifications of this nature. Nevertheless, by jailbreaking your iOS device you are violating the End User Licensing Agreement (EULA) with Apple, which means that your device’s warranty will be void. By restoring your device back to factory default settings using iTunes, however, all traces of jailbreaking will be removed and your warranty will essentially be valid again.
Source: syncios.com

Top 10 Jailbreak Apps To Give Your iPhone 4S a Turbo Boost

Springtomize is one of the most popular Cydia apps about, mainly due to the fact that it has a number of options in it. It is a one-stop-app for complete customization of your entire iPad. You can change your wallpaper, icons, animations, folders, just about everything really using this one app. If you don’t download any others, you should download this one.
Source: theiphone4sjailbreaker.com

How to Jailbreak iPhone 4, 4s, 5, 5s and Working Cydia

An untethered jailbreak is the favored jailbreak since it involves no connection to your computer except for the preliminary jail-breaking procedure. The tethered jailbreak involves a connection which is very annoying and frustrating. Jailbreak though offers the advantage of obtaining a cool device, change of carriers. However, jailbreaking a device offers you no guarantee on the device as it’s using the system in a way that it wasn’t initially anticipated, same with Android if you root that device there are counters entrenched in the system but the point being that there are methods of showing that it’s been altered and run separate from the approved software state, hence out of the permit. There is also the possibility of reduced firmness of the device, possible letdown of application features, failure to receive Apple support, odd behavior after iOS upgrades among other disadvantages.
Source: epikone.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :
21
Jan

The redsn0w beta jailbreak/hacktivation tool is now available through the Dev Team website. If you’re hesitant about proceeding with a jailbreak, be sure to take a look at our guide about the procedures. [Dev Team—Thanks, Dustin!]
Source: gizmodo.com

Video: iOS 4 / 4.0.1 / 4.0.2 Jailbreak & Unlock iphone 3g and Jailbreak iPod Touch 2nd gen (NON MC MODEL)

Everything You Need to Know About Apple's 4th Beta for iOS 7.1 on the iPad, iPhone, & iPod Touch « iOS softModder

Well, that was quick. A little over a week after releasing the third beta for iOS 7.1, Apple presented a fourth build to developers. While there are an additional two beta builds slated for release before the public launch of iOS 7.1, here’s an early peek at some of the new features that might be included.
Source: wonderhowto.com

Jailbreak Your iPhone or iPod Touch with iOS 4 the Easy Way

This technique is by far the easiest way to jailbreak your iPod Touch or iPhone running iOS 4.0. Other than the first few attempts at installing it, after we reset the iPod Touch it installed perfectly. Remember, you’ll only want to do this if you’re not worried about voiding your warranty with Apple, and want the ability to use apps, themes, and other tweaks not approved by Apple. Once you’ve done a jailbreak you’ll probably want to leave it how it is and not reverse it, especially if you have a lot of data on the device.
Source: howtogeek.com

How to Jailbreak an iPhone or iPod Touch running iOS 4 « Smartphones

In this tutorial, learn how to jailbreak an Apple iPhone 3G, 2G or 3GS or iPod Touch that is running iOS 4. This video will walk you through the process so you can get back to your Cydia apps and enjoy the best of both worlds/
Source: wonderhowto.com

iOS 4 gold works with any compatible iPhone / iPod touch via iTunes 9.2, jailbreak also updated

Want to get your hands on an iOS 4-equipped device now without being a registered Apple developer? As a number of readers have pointed out, it seems yesterday’s gold build release works on any applicable iPhone / iPod touch whether or not its UDID has been sent to the dev center. Now that the previous restraint has been lifted, the only requirement now is a copy of iTunes 9.2 — currently for Macs only and still blocked by the developer gate, but once you manage to obtain the appropriate files, the only thing in your path is time itself. Sure enough, we just got through installing the build on an unregistered iPhone without a hitch. Details available via Gumball Tech, and please, don’t forget to back up your data ahead of time. In less rule-abiding news, the not-quite-surgical hand of the jailbreak community has taken a gander at the gold. A developer known as msft.guy, whose previous credentials includes recently-released binary “which enabled blacksn0w unlock port for iPhone 3GS on iOS 4 Beta 4″ according to Redmond Pie, has updated PwnageTool for yesterday’s update. As always, proceed with that one at your own risk, and if you’re curious but hesitant, the ever-reliable iPhone Dev Team promise a full jailbreak / unlock suite later this month. Either way, video proof is available after the break. Update: Just to clarify, iOS 4 now works with any iPhone / iPod touch that’s already been proven compatible — the trick here is that you now don’t need to register with Apple before trying. [Thanks to everyone who sent this in]
Source: engadget.com

iOS4 Jailbreak and unlock now live (with caveats)

I’ve already jailbroken my iPod Touch 2G iOS 4 with redsn0w etc beta, was a little dificult because my power button is a little broken, with redsn0w you have to manually DFU mode the iPod…well nvm, is working well and I have backgrounds, battery percent and multitasking on my iPod Touch 2G lol, almost all iOS 4 features, but it doesn’t run soo smooth because of the backgrounds. Oh!, and if you want multitasking and background on iPhone 3G or iPod Touch 2G obviously you need to jailbreak it but don’t install winterboard it will disable multitasking, anyway you wont need winterboard you have backgrounds.
Source: imore.com

How to Jailbreak iOS 7 on Your iPad, iPhone, or iPod Touch Using evasi0n7 « iOS softModder

Just 94 days after the release of iOS 7, the team over at evasi0n have once again gifted us with their latest jailbreaking software for the newest version of iOS. The first iteration of evasi0n7 contained Chinese malware, but the subsequent release removed the malicious Chinese app store, so this evasi0n7 jailbreak should be just as safe as previous evasi0n jailbreaks were for iOS 6.
Source: wonderhowto.com

Jailbreak iPhone 3G on iOS 4 With RedSn0w

i had jb(jail broken)3g iphone os 4.2.1 bb 6.15.it hung up regularly.i did restore it got stuck. i read through lot of forums.i will describe what to do.first go to (ih8sn0w.com/index.php/products/view/ireb.snow )download.snowbreeze. searchgoogle for step by step guide for jailbreaking using snowbreeze.make your own customipsw. firmware save it on desk top from the same site download IREB run it.follow instructions. satrt itunes.when it says restore click ok. hold shift and then select restore.browse to the location of the saved ipsw and select it.itunes will restore the firware on the phone. hope this helps.
Source: idownloadblog.com

Jailbreak iOS 4.1 iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G and iPod touch [Update Warning]

Apple has just released iOS 4.1 for iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G and iPod touch 2nd and 3rd gen. If you currently rely on a jailbreak, it is highly recommended that you avoid updating to iOS 4.1 until any further notice. I am currently testing iOS 4.1 and will report back as soon as I have more on it. Stay tuned !!
Source: redmondpie.com

IPod Touch 2g MC iOS4, jailbreak with no luck

actionscript active directory Apache api as3 backup C# cakephp chrome core control curl download Facebook firefox Google icu internet explorer ios iphone ipod Ipod Touch jailbreak Javascript json ldap liberty reserve malaysia mysql not accessible object opera permission PHP plugin ppstream print proxy screen capture screenshot subdomain time web hosting wifi windows WordPress
Source: neobie.net

iOS 4.3.4 jailbroken with PwnageTool on iPod Touch, iPhone and iPad 1 (redsn0w update)

We’re less than 12 hours clear of iOS 4.3.4 hitting the streets, and already posters at Redmond Pie claim to have a PwnageTool 4.3.3 bundle that unlocks it. Ready to roll on every device except for the iPad 2, this tethered jailbreak brings back Cydia and anything else you might have missed after foolishly updating this afternoon. Any brave souls ready to jump in (at their own risk of course) immediately can find directions at the source link below, let us know how it’s worked for you in the comments. Update: The iPhone Dev-Team has updated its redsn0w tool, also based on existing exploits, for all your tethered jailbreaking needs. Of course, they still recommend you stick with iOS 4.3.3 for untethered convenience, so stay far away from the update button or modify your version number if nefarious PDFs are a friend and not an enemy to you. [Thanks to everyone who sent this in] [Thanks, Jeff]
Source: engadget.com

No tags for this post.
Categories : Jailbreak Unlock Tags :